Search

Tonstant Weader Reviews

Opinionated Book Reviews.

Tag

B.A. Paris

Bring Me Back by B. A. Paris

Bring Me Back is B.A. Paris' third suspense thriller. In this story, Finn is engaged to Ellen, the sister of the woman he loved and lost ten years ago. Layla disappeared from a roadside rest in France and has never been... Continue Reading →

The Breakdown by B. A. Paris

Cass should be happy. She has the summer off from her teaching job. She has several friends, including Rebecca who has been her friend since childhood and her loving, doting husband Matt. However, she is wracked with guilt because a... Continue Reading →

Behind Closed Doors by B.A. Paris

Behind Closed Doors is a psychological suspense novel in the vein of Gone Girl and Girl on the Train. It is the debut novel by B. A. Paris and is bound to keep people up at night. In August, all across... Continue Reading →

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑