Search

Tonstant Weader Reviews

Opinionated Book Reviews.

Tag

Mira

Here and Now and Then by Mike Chen

Here and Now and Then begins with Kin Crenshaw moments after being shot by a time-traveling criminal whose attempt to alter the future he had traveled back in time to prevent. Unfortunately, he was shot so that his transmitter and connection... Continue Reading →

We Are Unprepared by Meg Little Reilly

We Are Unprepared is more about relationships than catastrophe, but it is the catastrophe that reifies the flaws in those relationships, fracturing marriages, families, and communities. What is special about We Are Unprepared is the all too likely nature of the catastrophe.... Continue Reading →

The Secret Sister by Brenda Novak

Maisey Lazerow is coming home to Fairham Island to help her brother, who recently attempted suicide in the despair of drug addiction. Perhaps they can help each other, because Maisey is feeling broken herself after her infant daughter died of... Continue Reading →

Behind Closed Doors by B.A. Paris

Behind Closed Doors is a psychological suspense novel in the vein of Gone Girl and Girl on the Train. It is the debut novel by B. A. Paris and is bound to keep people up at night. In August, all across... Continue Reading →

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑